Mark Your Calendars!
Pastor Clement Lupton, III's
Upcoming Speaking Engagements
 

  Friday, September 12, 2014
At 7:00 PM
Lighthouse Community Church
1311 S. Main Street
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
 
Thursday, September 25, 2014
At 7:30 PM
Temple of Love and Praise
1539 North 26th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19121 
 
Friday, September 26, 2014
At 7:30 PM
Righteous Church of God 
616 56th Street, NE
Washington, D.C. 20019
 
Friday, October 3, 2014
At 7:30 PM
Praise Power & Deliverance Church
528 East Haines Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
 
Sunday, October 5, 2014
At 5:00 PM
Resurrected Life Evangelistic Church
182 Anderson Avenue
Morrisville, PA 19087
 
Thursday, October 23, 2014
At 7:30 PM
Nothing But the Word Church
2701 Route 130 South
Florence, NJ 08518
 
Thursday, October 30, 2014
At 7:00 PM
Bear Ye One Another's Burdens
5931 C Summerdale Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19149
 
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
At 7:30 PM
United Church of the First Born
400 E. Bringhurst Street
Philadelphia, PA 19144
 
Thursday, November 13, 2014
At 7:30 PM
Golden Star Baptist Church
1635 North 27th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19121
 
Friday, November 21, 2014
At 7:00 PM
Holy Temple Holiness Church 
2240 North 29th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19132

Sunday, November 30, 2014
At 4:00 PM
Little David Baptist Church
2026 South 6th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148
 

 


For questions contact: questions@belovedstjohn.org
All rights reserved. Material from faithHighway may not be copied, reproduced, or distributed in any way without consent.
Contact faithHighwayCreated & Designed by faithHighway
faithHighway